EGG DONOR DATABASE

Contact Us
donorcoordinator@preciouseggs.com
(302) 602-8782
Have an account? Click Here to Login
Education: Some college
Ethnicity: Southeast AsianHeritage: Vietnamese
Hair Color: BlackEye Color: Brown (dark)Age: 31  Height: 5'04  Weight: 115

Level of Education: Some college

Field of Study: Psychology

How would you describe your personality, temperament, and character?
I am a very caring person. I love spending time with my dog and friends. Being a very independent person, I love to experience new things and activities. Life is what you make it and that is my motto. My biggest accomplishment in life will be not having any regrets.


Which of your physical, artistic, intellectual, or social abilities do you feel best about?
Never giving up is one of my strongest points. I really do love challenges and, being resilient, I believe I can do anything.


Do you have any athletic skills?
Muay Thai and Brazilian Jiujitsu


What are some of your favorite sports?
Muay Thai, Brazilian Jiujitsu and football are my favorite sports.


In addition to english, what languages do you speak?
Vietnamese


What are some of your skills/hobbies/talents/interests?
I do Sudoku daily. I love puzzles and I train Jiujitsu very often.


What are your present and future career goals?
I want to have a meaningful career that can help more people, perhaps teaching sign language with hard of hearing kids.


What are the top 3 achievements you are most proud of?
My top three achievements are having my first fight in Muay Thai, earning my blue belt in Jiujitsu and getting my dog.


Favorite Movie: Inception, Forrest Gump, The Matrix, Lady Vengeance and Predestination

Favorite Band/Singer: NA

Favorite Book: The End of Eternity, all Stephen King's books, The Little Prince, Harry Potter, The Wind-up Bird Chronicle, Sherlock Holmes and Tuesdays with Morrie

Favorite Color: Black and gray

Favorite Food: Everything seafood

What is one of your most memorable moments and why?
Having my first Muay Thai at a WKA tournament. It is the most mentally and physically challenging thing I've ever faced. Being in the ring with my opponent was the most terrifying, but also liberating, thing I've ever done. I know if I can step into the ring and finish the fight, I can do anything.


If you could change one thing about yourself what would it be and why?
Nothing. I am perfectly content and happy with being myself. It took a long time, but I am finally at peace.


What would you do on a "perfect" day if you could do anything that you wanted?
I would want to spend my day with my dog, train Jiujitsu and go to sleep tired, but happy, after training.


How would you describe your personality and temperament as a child?
I was a very curious and quite child. You would most definitely find me in a corner reading books.


How would you describe your personality and temperament as a teenager?
I couldn’t wait to become a grown up and experience life. Adulthood couldn't come fast enough for me.


What were your best and worst subjects in school?
My best subject is Math, my least favorite was Chemistry.


What did your parents teach you to value?
I was taught that family is everything. Happiness is more than money or material things. As long as you are happy inside, everything else is a state of mind.


What person had the most influence on you and why?
The most influential person on my life was my mentor. He helped guide me through difficult times. He taught me to ask questions and never take no for an answer.


What is/are your reason(s) for wanting to donate eggs?
The gift of life is the most precious thing I can give and everyone should deserves to have a family of their own.