EGG DONOR DATABASE

Contact Us
donorcoordinator@preciouseggs.com
(302) 602-8782
Have an account? Click Here to Login
Education: Completed college 4 year degree
Ethnicity: CaucasianHeritage: Mediterranean, Scottish, English, Irish
Hair Color: Blonde (medium)Eye Color: BlueAge: 29  Height: 5'04  Weight: 130

Level of Education: Completed college 4 year degree

Field of Study: Mass communications

College GPA: 2.9

How would you describe your personality, temperament, and character?
I am a very fun, eccentric, outgoing person who always wants to try new things and meet new people. I am alway happy, and do not feel sad or get angry very often at all. I have a lot of patience, and tend to think before I speak. I am a very realistic, rational person. I have learned to consider all sides of a situation before making a decision or judgement. I am very compassionate and caring of others, and love to help people in need. Family is very important to me. When I commit to something, I give 110%. I am very selfless. I tend to give more than I get, and that's okay with me. I am always positive & optimistic. I have a great sense of humor. I am not shy, and will be the first to start conversation in a crowded room. I work well in a team setting, but I was born to be a leader. I love mentoring and teaching others new things and being a positive role model to my employees, friends, and peers.


Which of your physical, artistic, intellectual, or social abilities do you feel best about?
I love that trying new things doesn't scare me. Change doesn't scare me. I really feel like I am a confident, friendly, person. I love that I am always in a good mood, and that I do not experience sadness or anger too much. No matter what is going on, I always find a way to find the positive. I am hard working and dedicated to my job. I am one of the hardest workers I know, and am so proud to say that. I am an outside-the-box thinker, and can sometimes come up with creative solutions no one has thought of.


Do you have any musical talent or play an instrument?
drums, 2 years


Do you have any athletic skills?
horse back riding


What are some of your favorite sports?
I love to ride horses. Its always been a passion of mine. I started at the age of 5. I also love playing volleyball and am excellent at swimming. I also love kayaking.


What are some of your skills/hobbies/talents/interests?
I love to sing. I am really good at crafting. Good at math-on the math league in high school. Love being on the water, tubing, swimming, fishing, kayaking, boating, etc. Very fast reader & typer.


What are your present and future career goals?
Currently, I am a District Manager for a well-known rental car company. I oversee three locations, and am also responsible for coordinating rental car deliveries for several companies in the area & a few private airports. My present goal is improve the district I just started in then move up to an Area Manager, which would over see a whole state or multiple state. My future career goals for this company would to eventually transfer to the corporate side and become an implementation manager a fleet manager. It has also always been a dream of mine to become a wedding planner and run my own business doing that, and hopefully one day I can.


What are the top 3 achievements you are most proud of?
1. graduating college 2. the career opportunities that have been offered to me 3. my own personal growth, and how far I have come as a person


Favorite Movie: Country Strong

Favorite Band/Singer: T-Pain

Favorite Book: none

Favorite Color: red

Favorite Food: seafood

What is one of your most memorable moments and why?
One of my most memorable moments was the day I graduated college. There were so many emotions running through my mind that day. I felt proud of what I had accomplished. I felt sad to be leaving a chapter of my life behind, including friends and activities. I was nervous to see what I would become. But mostly, I was excited-excited to see what the future had in store for me.


If you could change one thing about yourself what would it be and why?
I thought really hard and long about this question, and what I came up with was that I wouldn't change anything about myself. I think I am exactly who I am supposed to be, and everything that has lead up to this moment has made me who I am. I am a young woman with a great career, a loving family, good circle of friends, and am happy. What else could I ask for?


What would you do on a "perfect" day if you could do anything that you wanted?
The perfect day to me would be do wake up beside the person I love. Go out on a boat with some friends, listen to music, swim off the boat. Come home, cook ups some crab legs, bbq food with family, & friends, have a bonfire, then fall asleep next to the person I love.


How would you describe your personality and temperament as a child?
I think my personality has been basically the same my whole life. I was never shy as a kid and loved to talk...a lot. I was very independent. I used to fly by myself from NJ to AZ every summer from age 3-9. I was a little bratty as expected, but nothing too over the top. I wasn't afraid of anything and was always curious. I had a very happy childhood.


How would you describe your personality and temperament as a teenager?
As a teenager I was never grounded. I alway obeyed the rules and had a very open line of communication with my parents. My mom and I butt heads a little between 13-15, but as I got older and became more mature, I understood my mother more and where she was coming from-and that there was always a reason behind he thoughts and rules. I got along with everyone at school & was very involved in extra curricular activities.


What were your best and worst subjects in school?
Best-math, english, spelling, Dance Worst-Biology


What did your parents teach you to value?
My parents taught me to value what you have. They taught me to value the people in your life, and the time you have with them. They also taught me to value time in itself, because it is the only thing you can't back. Most importantly, they taught me to value myself.


What person had the most influence on you and why?
My mother is the most influential person in my life. Growing up, my dad was never really in the picture, and my mom was always so tough for me. She worked hard and never complained. She was a mom and a dad to me most of my life. If my dad did make an appearance, he would always disappoint- and she was always right there to pick up the pieces and build me back up. I have never heard my mother ask for a thing, yet she is always giving. Her money, her time, her patience, her freedom. My mom worked so hard so that I could pursue my passions growing up. She is a wise, kind, loving, selfless person. I always look to her when I need help, and she always knows the answer or the solution, or how to help me find it.


What is/are your reason(s) for wanting to donate eggs?
I want to be able to help people who are not able to have kids on their own. I just love helping people and making a difference. I have always loved volunteering and helping others my whole life. Children are such a precious thing, and its devastating to know that not everyone is able to experience the joy of having them. And if I am able to make that dream come true for at least one person, I think that's pretty incredible.