EGG DONOR DATABASE

Contact Us
donorcoordinator@preciouseggs.com
(302) 602-8782
Have an account? Click Here to Login
Education: Some college
Ethnicity: CaucasianHeritage: Italian, Mexican Or Mexican American
Hair Color: Brown (medium)Eye Color: BrownAge: 25  Height: 5'03  Weight: 145

Level of Education: Some college

High School GPA: 3.8

How would you describe your personality, temperament, and character?
I would describe my personality as confident, easy going, and honest. I would decribe my temperament as pretty calm for the most part.


Which of your physical, artistic, intellectual, or social abilities do you feel best about?
I did very well in school and I played well in my sports while in high school. I am a fast learner in work environments. I am very patient currently with my twin boys.


Do you have any athletic skills?
I did cheerleading, softball and track in highschool. I did pretty good.


In addition to english, what languages do you speak?
Spanish


What were your best and worst subjects in school?
I actually did well in all my classes but I will say I struggled a little more in math and I did well in English and social studies.


What did your parents teach you to value?
They told me to take advantage of all opportunities that I come across and to always be honest because it's easier suffering the consequences of telling the truth then of telling a lie.


What is/are your reason(s) for wanting to donate eggs?
To give another family the ability to raise a family of their own. I couldnt imagine not being able to have a child of my own and I hate to know that there are families who suffer through something like that daily.