EGG DONOR DATABASE

Contact Us
donorcoordinator@preciouseggs.com
(302) 602-8782
Have an account? Click Here to Login
Education: Completed advanced degree
Ethnicity: CaucasianHeritage: Polish, German, Irish
Hair Color: Blonde (medium)Eye Color: BlueAge: 26  Height: 5'03  Weight: 115

Level of Education: Completed advanced degree

Field of Study: Psychology

High School GPA: 3.0

College GPA: 3.4

How would you describe your personality, temperament, and character?
I have a happy disposition, generally happy and not easy to anger. I am a brave person, willing to try just about anything. I am easy going and well adjusting to a changing environment.


Which of your physical, artistic, intellectual, or social abilities do you feel best about?
I feel best about my intellectual and social abilities. I love to interact and join in conversations regarding multiple topics.


Do you have any athletic skills?
gymnastics, karate, and college cheerleading


What are some of your favorite sports?
I was a gymnast for about 10 years and switched to cheerleading which carried me to college. I also have a black belt in karate.


What are some of your skills/hobbies/talents/interests?
I love reading and practicing my cheerleading skills. I love working with children, especially special needs!


What are your present and future career goals?
Present goals include becoming the beat paraeducator and assisting my classroom the beat way possible. I am also working towards helping my boyfriend open a new business. Future goals include becoming a certified parent educator/ teacher!


What are the top 3 achievements you are most proud of?
My three top achievements would be graduating with my Master’s degree in family science, helping coach my former college team to another national championship, and finally being able to give back to my parents.


Favorite Movie: The Aristocats

Favorite Band/Singer: Old Dominion

Favorite Book: Diary of an Oxygen Thief

Favorite Color: Pink

Favorite Food: Cotton Candy grapes

What is one of your most memorable moments and why?
Taking the floor with my cheerleading team for our winners performance, knowing I was ending my career as a 5 time national champion while performing with some of the people I hold dearest and my family watching me.


If you could change one thing about yourself what would it be and why?
I have a tendency to over think which can cause stress in daily situations.


What would you do on a "perfect" day if you could do anything that you wanted?
Spend the day in the beach with my family, boyfriend, and dog.


How would you describe your personality and temperament as a child?
I was very exploratory and with a good temperament, not known for many temper tantrums.


How would you describe your personality and temperament as a teenager?
I wasn’t rebellious, generally happy.


What were your best and worst subjects in school?
I struggled with spelling/ Spanish. I loved psychology and algebra.


What did your parents teach you to value?
They taught me to value relationships, hard work, and communication.


What person had the most influence on you and why?
My psychology teacher, who also taught my social studies class and photography class. She taught me it was more than just passing a class but valuing what I was learning and making connections.


What is/are your reason(s) for wanting to donate eggs?
I have always loved helping people and I have been struggling figuring out right now how I can help people and I realized this might be a positive way to help again.